We have our Corporate Head office located at Gulshan Avenue, the heart of the capital city Dhaka. Airfreight Operation office adjacent to Dhaka Airport; Sales and Sea Freight operation office in Chittagong. operation office inside the Container Freight Station (CFS) at Chittagong, which is called the port city of the country with having sufficient manpower covering in all strategic locations of the country.

 

 

CORPORATE HEAD OFFICE:

Suite# 309, RM Center (3/F),
101 Gulshan Avenue,
Dhaka-1212, Bangladesh
Tel: +880 (0) 2-8854791
Fax: +880 (0) 2-8835772
Email: info@central.com.bd

Total Strength: 74

Key Contact Details:

Board of Directors < directors@central.com.bd>

Sea Export Department < sea-export@central.com.bd>
PTC: Salahuddin Rana < rana@central.com.bd>
Mobile: +880 (0) 16-13198561

Air Export Department < air-export@central.com.bd>
PTC: Sabekunnahar Luna < luna@central.com.bd>
Mobile: +880 (0) 16-13198542

Import & Project Department < import@central.com.bd>
PTC: Mizan Rahman < mizan@central.com.bd>
Mobile: +880 (0) 16-13198534

Sales Department (Import) < import-sales@central.com.bd>
PTC: Aminur Rahman Rubel < rubel@central.com.bd>
Mobile: +880 (0) 16-13198519

Sales Department (Export) < export-sales@central.com.bd>
PTC: Rusho Mohammad < rusho@central.com.bd>
Mobile: +880 (0) 16-13198520

Pricing Department < pricing@central.com.bd>
PTC: Mamun Abdullah < mamun@central.com.bd>
Mobile: +880 (0) 16-13198510

Customs Brokerage Department < brokerage@central.com.bd>
PTC: Jahidul Islam < jahid@central.com.bd>
Mobile: +880 (0) 17-13198533

International Courier < courier@central.com.bd>
PTC: Yakub Masum < masum@central.com.bd>
Mobile: +880 (0) 17-13198524

Accounts Department < accounts@central.com.bd>
PTC: Shohel Khan < shohel@central.com.bd>
Mobile: +880 (0) 16-13198546

AIRPORT OFFICE & WAREHOUSE (DHAKA):

Hazrat Shahjalal Int’l Airport
House No. 03, Road No. 08,
Sector No. 01, Uttara Model Town, Dhaka
Telefax: (880-2) 8932711
Email: airport@central.com.bd

Total Strength: 16

Key Contact Details:

Central Global Logisitics Ltd. © All Rights Reserved.2021

Developed by Access InfoTech Ltd.